Golden Valley - Sales & Service (763) 522-2000
Lakeville - Service
(952) 469-1500

Meet the Staff of Poquet Auto

Colin Sievers - Owner

763-522-2000 - csievers@poquetauto.com

Owner

Dave Martin - General Manager

763-522-2000 - dmartin@poquetauto.com

Management

Anne Koby - General Sales Manager

763-522-2000 - akoby@poquetauto.com

Management

Scott Butler - Parts & Service Director

763-522-2000 - sbutler@poquetauto.com

Service

Sarah Johnson - Administrative and Reception

763-522-2000 - reception@poquetauto.com

Reception

Brad Dybing - Assistant Sales Manager

763-522-2000 - bdybing@poquetauto.com

Sales

Dan Kruse - Sales Consultant

763-522-2000 - dkruse@poquetauto.com

Sales

Shaun Elling - Sales Consultant

763-522-2000 - shaune@poquetauto.com

Sales

John Doberstein - Sales Consultant

763-522-2000 - jdoberstein@poquetauto.com

Sales

Chuck Wilson - Sales Consultant

763-522-2000 - cwilson@poquetauto.com

Sales

Brett Banaszewski - Sales Consultant

763-522-2000 - Bbanaszewski@poquetauto.com

Sales

John Foley - Sales Consultant

763-522-2000 - jfoley@poquetauto.com

Sales

Phil Steahl - Service Manager

763-522-2000 - psteahl@poquetauto.com

Service

Chris Johnson - Service Manager - Lakeville

952-469-1500 - cjohnson@poquetauto.com

Service

Maggie Conley - Service Advisor - Lakeville

952-469-1500 - mconley@poquetauto.com

Service